Simon says "I do"

The male perspective on weddings.

Readings.

Last weekend, my bride to be and I began to work through our wedding ceremony. I never realised that finding and piecing together a civil ceremony without all of the flowery details would be so hard! More on that at a later date.

Anyway, the reason for this post is to ask a question. Does anyone have a recommendation for a good and intelligent non-flowery reading?

I have found some interesting readings in mind, however I am interested in what you all have to recommend before I reveal my front-runners.

Obama & Romney

And by front runner, I don’t mean one of these guys!

One comment on “Readings.

  1. Kate
    November 22, 2012

    How about an excerpt from Dr. Seuss… The Places You’ll Go?

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 8, 2012 by and tagged , , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 33 other followers

